Staff Directory

NamesDesignationEmail
Mrs Esther LauSuperintendentestherlau@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Fu Lee MeiPrincipalleemei@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Irene PangAdministrative Officer irenepang@sdak.edu.sg
Mr Heshan de Mel Treasurerheshan@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs June Niyo Teacherjuneniyo@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Madelane Chee Teachermadelanechee@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Alicia Sum Teachermsalicia@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Joyce Lim Music Teacher joycelim@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Ruth Chan Teacherruth@sdak.edu.sg
Mdm Kuo Meng Huey Chinese Teacher menghuey@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Sarah Naomi Teachersarah@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Vernetta Lee Associate Teacher vernetta@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Janet Tan Teacherhuimin@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Jasmine Hoo Teacherjasminehoo@sdak.edu.sg
Miss Devi DurgaAssociate Teacher devi@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Ho Bee Lay Associate Teacher beelayho@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs KomalaAssociate Teacher komala@sdak.edu.sg
Mrs Charmaine de Mel Computer Teacher charmaine@sdak.edu.sg